By board
IGCSE / Cambridge schools in India
Cambridge International qualifications travel well internationally and suit families expecting to move. Verify the school is a registered Cambridge centre, or find out which centre your child will sit exams at and what that costs — private-candidate entry is common and rarely included in the headline fee.
| # | School | Type | Curriculum | Grades | Annual fees | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | StayQrious NeoSchool Bengaluru · online across India & the Gulf | Online | Cambridge/IGCSE pathway (provider-published) · project-based | Grades III–VIII | ₹2,59,600 / yr incl. GST 2026–27 tuition ₹2,20,000 + 18% GST; admission ₹70,000 + GST. The ₹10,000 + GST coffee-date payment is adjusted if a seat is offered and refunded if none is offered. International shipping and residential offsites cost extra. | Google reviews · 4.9/5 checked 13 Aug 2026; count not recorded |
| 2 | Crimson Global Academy Global · Gulf families | Online | IGCSE · A-Level · AP · US Diploma | Year 2–13 / Grade 6–12 (ages 6–18) | ≈ US$15,500–25,500 / yr Current full-time tuition in USD; British US$15,500–18,000 and US Diploma US$17,000–25,500. Exam fees are excluded; 1:1 tuition is priced separately for Years 7–13. | Trustpilot · 11 reviews |
| 3 | Wolsey Hall Oxford Oxford, UK · serves the UAE and 130+ countries | Online | Cambridge · Pearson Edexcel · GCSE/IGCSE · A Level | Ages 4–18 · Reception–Year 13 | £500–£1,895 / course Paid-in-full bundle rates effective 1 April 2026. Primary, Lower Secondary and AS cover one year; IGCSE and full A Level cover two years. A £95 registration fee, international postage and external exam fees are extra. | Trustpilot · 405 reviews |
| 4 | King’s InterHigh UK-based · large Gulf community | Online | British · IGCSE · A-Level · online IBDP | Years 3–13 (ages ~7–18) | ≈ £4,395–10,990 / yr 2026/27 annual-contract tuition; A-Level price covers three subjects. A £100 registration fee, deposit (£500 UK / £1,000 outside UK) and exam-centre fees are extra. | Trustpilot · 994 reviews |
| 5 | GoSchool India · HyFlex (Mumbai campuses) | Hybrid | Cambridge (CAIE) · Pearson Edexcel | Grades VI–XII | ₹1.91–3.25 lakh / yr By stage: Grades 6–8 ≈₹1.91L · 9–10 ≈₹2.45L · 11–12 ≈₹3.25L | Google 4.2/9 · Yellow Slate 4.2/17 (new school) |
| 6 | Cambridge Home School Online Cambridge, UK · serves UAE and international families | Online | British · Cambridge International IGCSE/A Level · selected AQA subjects | Ages 5–19 | £6,099–£10,950 / yr Primary Prep £6,099; Lower School, IGCSE and Sixth Form £10,950. Families separately arrange and pay external exam-centre charges. | Trustpilot · 124 reviews |
| 7 | Avasara Academy Lavale, Pune | Alternate | Cambridge / Custom | Class 6 to 12 | — | Justdial · 166 ratings |
| 8 | Dreamtime Learning School Pan-India (Mumbai-registered) · UAE | Online | NIOS · Cambridge (CAIE) · Edexcel | Pre-Nursery–Grade X | ₹48,500–1,40,000 / yr By grade; Pre-Nursery ~₹48,500 up to ~₹1,40,000 for Cambridge Grade 9–10 | Yellow Slate · 33 reviews |
| 9 | 21K School Bengaluru · India & global | Online | Indian NCF · NIOS private candidate · Cambridge · Pearson Edexcel | Nursery–Grade XII | ₹61,400–₹2,07,800 / yr Published 2026–27 India-resident annual totals vary by grade and pathway. The ₹999 one-time registration and board-exam fees are separate; discounts or scholarships can change the paid total. | MouthShut · 2.56/5 from 474 votes |
| 10 | Prakriya Green Wisdom School Bengaluru · Off Sarjapur Road | Alternate | CISCE (ICSE & ISC) · IGCSE | Nursery–Grade XII | ₹1.5L – ₹2.8L indicative annual fee, varies by grade | Google · 142 reviews |
| 11 | Sunbeam World School Varanasi · India & Global | Online | CBSE · Cambridge · NIOS · BOSSE · WACE · American | Nursery–Grade 12 | ₹58,320 – ₹1,15,320 annual indicative, varies by grade & curriculum | Google · 2,400+ reviews |
| 12 | Amore Learning School Kozhikode · India & Global | Online | CBSE · IGCSE · Pearson Edexcel | Pre-Primary–Grade 10 | On enquiry Fees not publicly disclosed; contact the school directly. | No independent rating |
| 13 | The Himalayan School Noida (Global Reach) | Online | Cambridge & Indian (BOSSE/NIOS) | 1 to 12 | ₹63,000–₹87,000 / year Varies by grade (Indian Curriculum). Cambridge fees vary. Paid quarterly. | Justdial |
| 14 | The Valley School South Bengaluru · Thatguni (boarding in Classes 11–12) | Alternate | Cambridge IGCSE · ISC | Class 1–12 (IGCSE at 10; ISC at 12) | — | Justdial rating index · 226 ratings |
| 15 | Heritage Xperiential Learning School Sector 62, Gurugram, Haryana · Delhi NCR | Alternate | CBSE (Affiliation No. 530550) · separate international stream: International Primary Curriculum, IGCSE and the IB Diploma | Nursery – Grade XII | ₹4.56L – ₹5.32L / yr School-published composite fee for the 2027–28 CBSE session at the Sector 62 campus, billed quarterly in four instalments; the annual figures here are those quarterly amounts multiplied by four. On top sit a one-time non-refundable admission fee of ₹2,30,000 and refundable caution money of ₹1,13,900 to ₹1,33,000. The composite fee excludes meals (₹42,960–₹52,560 a year), transport (₹91,320–₹1,21,320 a year), books and stationery, sports enrichment, clubs, coaching, trips and camps, external examinations, therapies, learning support and college advisory — each billed separately. A 10 per cent sibling concession applies to one sibling only. A first year in Grade XI therefore starts near ₹7.6 lakh before any option is added. | SchoolMyKids · 42 ratings |
| 16 | The Virtual School India Bengaluru (HQ) & Nationwide | Online | NIOS · Cambridge | Pre-Primary to Grade XII | ₹73,160 – ₹94,400 / yr indicative, per Yellow Slate review | Justdial |
| 17 | The Riverside School Cantonment, Ahmedabad · Gujarat | Alternate | Cambridge IGCSE · AS & A Level · NIOS | Pre-K to Grade 12 | ₹1.76L – ₹2.11L / yr Tuition published by the school for 2026–2027, by key stage, payable in three terms. Day school only; transport, meals and Cambridge or NIOS examination entry are not stated as included. The same three figures appear on the independent listing SchoolMyKids. | SchoolMyKids · 4.4 from 63 ratings |
| 18 | Centre for Learning (CFL) Varadenahalli, Magadi Taluka · Ramanagara district, Karnataka (about 40 km west of Bengaluru) | Alternate | Cambridge IGCSE · A Level | Ages 6–19 | — No fee schedule exists. CFL states that parents "do not pay a fee" but contribute towards annual running costs according to their capacity; contributions cover about 80% of costs, with the balance met by an uncapped scholarship fund. Food, transport and excursions are billed at actuals. | No independent rating |
| 19 | Catalyze Center for Learning Chennai · Global (Online) | Online | Cambridge CAIE · Pearson Edexcel · Oxford AQA | Primary–A Level (Grades 1–12) | On enquiry Fees not publicly disclosed; available upon request/demo. | No independent rating |
| 20 | Shibumi Gottigehalli, Kanakapura Taluk · Ramanagara district, Karnataka (about 30 km south of Bengaluru) | Alternate | Cambridge IGCSE · A Level (as private candidates) | Ages 6–19 | ≈ ₹3,20,000 / yr School-published figure including food and transport, checked August 2026. Shibumi states the amount rises by roughly 5 to 12 per cent a year and is not rigid — it is discussed with each family, with better-placed families encouraged to subsidise others. | No independent rating |
| 21 | Aurinko Academy Bengaluru · Hosa Road, Parappana Agrahara (south-east Bengaluru) | Alternate | Cambridge International (academic framework · IGCSE) · NIOS (Secondary & Senior Secondary) | Play group (age 2)–Grade 10, with NIOS Grades 11–12 through the associated PU College | On enquiry Aurinko publishes no fee figure and quotes on enquiry, so we publish none. For rough orientation only, and not confirmed by the school: the grade-wise table published by the directory Ezyschooling (₹2,10,000 for pre-primary rising to ₹3,00,000 for Class 10); a second directory, Skoolz, lists a flat ₹2,57,000, and Edustoke lists ₹2,00,000 a year for the separate Aurinko PU College (Classes 11–12). Treat as a ballpark and confirm with the school. | No independent rating |
| 22 | Pathashaala (PCFL-KFI) Elumichampet, near Vallipuram · Chengalpattu district, Tamil Nadu | Alternate | Cambridge IGCSE · AS & A Level · NIOS | Class V–XII | — No annual tuition or residential figure is published. The 2025-26 brochure discloses only a one-time ₹10,000 admission fee plus an unspecified refundable caution deposit, and notes a higher band for NRI and foreign-passport families. | No independent rating |
| 23 | Poorna Learning Centre Bengaluru North · Sathanur Village, near Bagalur Cross (about 30 km north of central Bengaluru) | Alternate | No fixed syllabus · NIOS Secondary (from about age 15) · Cambridge IGCSE for some students | Grade 1–Grade 12 equivalent (classes are named by theme, not numbered) | On enquiry Poorna publishes no fee figure, and no directory we checked carried one either (UniApply and MeetSchools both record the fee as unavailable / on request). Ask the school directly. Poorna states it has supported children from all socio-economic backgrounds since before the RTE Act, which implies fees are discussed case by case. | No independent rating |