By board
Pearson Edexcel schools in India
The other major British pathway, functionally similar to Cambridge for most Indian families. Differences show up in subject availability and assessment structure rather than in recognition, so choose on which subjects your child actually needs rather than on the badge.
| # | School | Type | Curriculum | Grades | Annual fees | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | The Class of One Noida · Online | Online | Indian (CBSE/NIOS-aligned) · Pearson Edexcel pathway | Pre-Nursery–Grade XII | ₹78,708–₹1,01,964 / yr 2026–27 registration and tuition total for the main programme; application form ₹1,180. A current Edu4All fee was not public. | Ezyschooling · 3 verified reviews |
| 2 | Wolsey Hall Oxford Oxford, UK · serves the UAE and 130+ countries | Online | Cambridge · Pearson Edexcel · GCSE/IGCSE · A Level | Ages 4–18 · Reception–Year 13 | £500–£1,895 / course Paid-in-full bundle rates effective 1 April 2026. Primary, Lower Secondary and AS cover one year; IGCSE and full A Level cover two years. A £95 registration fee, international postage and external exam fees are extra. | Trustpilot · 405 reviews |
| 3 | GoSchool India · HyFlex (Mumbai campuses) | Hybrid | Cambridge (CAIE) · Pearson Edexcel | Grades VI–XII | ₹1.91–3.25 lakh / yr By stage: Grades 6–8 ≈₹1.91L · 9–10 ≈₹2.45L · 11–12 ≈₹3.25L | Google 4.2/9 · Yellow Slate 4.2/17 (new school) |
| 4 | The World Ecademy Online · UAE, India, UK & Canada contacts | Online | NIOS support · BOSSE · Pearson Edexcel · OSSD partner route | Pre-primary–Grade XII | On enquiry No current annual school-programme fee schedule was public on 7 August 2026. The advertised ₹999/month/subject offer is separate tutoring, not full-school tuition. | No independent rating |
| 5 | Dreamtime Learning School Pan-India (Mumbai-registered) · UAE | Online | NIOS · Cambridge (CAIE) · Edexcel | Pre-Nursery–Grade X | ₹48,500–1,40,000 / yr By grade; Pre-Nursery ~₹48,500 up to ~₹1,40,000 for Cambridge Grade 9–10 | Yellow Slate · 33 reviews |
| 6 | 21K School Bengaluru · India & global | Online | Indian NCF · NIOS private candidate · Cambridge · Pearson Edexcel | Nursery–Grade XII | ₹61,400–₹2,07,800 / yr Published 2026–27 India-resident annual totals vary by grade and pathway. The ₹999 one-time registration and board-exam fees are separate; discounts or scholarships can change the paid total. | MouthShut · 2.56/5 from 474 votes |
| 7 | Amore Learning School Kozhikode · India & Global | Online | CBSE · IGCSE · Pearson Edexcel | Pre-Primary–Grade 10 | On enquiry Fees not publicly disclosed; contact the school directly. | No independent rating |
| 8 | Catalyze Center for Learning Chennai · Global (Online) | Online | Cambridge CAIE · Pearson Edexcel · Oxford AQA | Primary–A Level (Grades 1–12) | On enquiry Fees not publicly disclosed; available upon request/demo. | No independent rating |